Hours & Closings

Library Hours

Monday10:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday10:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday10:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday10:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday10:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday10:00AM - 4:00PM
SundayClosed

Contact Information

Director
Stephanie Elstro
director@palisadespark.bccls.org

Address
257 2nd Street
Palisades Park, NJ 07650

Contact
(201) 585-4150
palpcirc@bccls.org
http://palparklibrary.org

Closings

Friday, December 23, 2022

Saturday, December 24, 2022 

Monday, December 26, 2022 

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Monday, January 2, 2023 

Monday, January 16, 2023 

Monday, February 13, 2023

Monday, February 20, 2023

Friday, April 7, 2023

Saturday, May 27, 2023 

Monday, May 29, 2023

Monday, June 19, 2023

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Saturday, September 2, 2023

Monday September 4, 2023

Monday, October, 9, 2023

Tuesday, November 7, 2023

Friday, November 10, 2023

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Friday, November 24, 2023

Saturday, November 25, 2023

Monday, December 25, 2023

Tuesday, December 26, 2023

Contact Us
close slider