Meet Our Staff

Katie Piano

Director

piano@palisadespark.bccls.org

201-585-4151

Rachel Stephenson

Head Librarian

rachel.stephenson@palisadespark.bccls.org

Stephanie Elstro

Adult Services Librarian

stephanie.elstro@palisadespark.bccls.org 

Allison Tansey

Administrative Assistant

allison.tansey@palisadespark.bccls.org

Darlene De Santis

Tech Services Manager

darelene.desantis@palisadespark.bccls.org

Lim Park

World Language Outreach

lim.park@palisadespark.bccls.org 

Juliana Yew

Distribution Coordinator

juliana.yew@palisadespark.bccls.org

Suejli Contreras

Front Desk Manager & Outreach

palpcirc@bccls.org

George Dontas

Staff Assistant

Agnes Kim

Circulation Assistant

Ilya Meylakh

Circulation Assistant

Kimberlee Benjamin

Library Assistant

Jose Chicas

Circulation Assistant

Junior Orellana

Maintenance

Adrian Batista

Maintenance

Favian

Page

Natalia

Page

Jim Krieger

Part Time ESL Teacher

The Palisades Park Public Library | 257 2nd Street Palisades Park, NJ | 201-585-4150 | reference@palisadespark.bccls.org

Sign up to receive email newsletters and library updates! CLICK HERE

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2017 by The Palisades Park Public Library