Library Board of Trustees

Library Board Members

Joe Ferguson

President

Maureen Tansey
Vice President

Alice Albanese

Fran Beck

Carol Ferguson

Treasurer


 

Richard Giacobone

Lee Hsieh

Mayor Christopher Chung
Mayor of Palisades Park

 

Cyndy Pierrera
Alternate to Mayor

 

Joseph Cirillo

Superintendent of Schools

Sophie Lee

Alternate to Superintendent

2020 Palisades Park Public Library Board Meetings 

The 2020 Library Board meetings will take place in the Library meeting room at 7 PM on the following dates:

Thursday, January 9, 2020 (Has been postponed until Thurs, Jan 16, 2020)

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020 (Has been postponed until Thurs, March 12, 2020/ THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED)  

Thursday, April 2, 2020 (THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED)

Thursday, May 7, 2020 (THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED)

Thursday, June 4, 2020

(No meetings in July and August.)

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Library Board meetings are open to the public. Please note that there are no meetings held in July or August. 

Approved Board Meeting Minutes

DECEMBER 2019- Approved Minutes

JANUARY 2020- (Minutes pending Board approval)

The Palisades Park Public Library | 257 2nd Street Palisades Park, NJ | 201-585-4150 | reference@palisadespark.bccls.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2017 by The Palisades Park Public Library